Home | About | Contact | Store

Loading

AIPG Associate Editors for The Professional Geologist

Edward M. Baltzer, CPG-08861
Colorado
(907) 241-4636
ebaltzer@walshenv.com

John L. Berry, CPG-04032
Texas
(512) 452-8068
jlbassoc@flash.net

Inge R. Brady-Rapstine, CPG-05029
Texas
(806) 352-4731
iobrien@amaonline.com

Peter R. Clute, CPG-06038
Colorado
(303) 779-4216
coc@eazy.net

Brett W. Coulter, CPG-10125
Michigan
(517) 381-5924
coulterb@mail.rfweston.com

Kathryn L. Dominic, CPG-10467
Ohio
(918) 625-7614
dominick@saic.com

Gail G. Gibson, CPG-09993
South Carolina
(803) 584-3446
gailandbettygibson@juno.com

Gretchin M. Gillis, CPG-09693
Texas
(281) 285-4947
ggillis@sugar-land.oilfield.slb.com

Solomon A. Isiorho, CPG-07788
Indiana
(219) 481-6254
isiorho@ipfw.edu

Virginia T. McLemore, CPG-07438
New Mexico
O: (575) 835-5521
ginger@gis.nmt.edu

Erik B. Melchiorre, CPG-10648
California
(909) 880-5336
emelch@depauw.edu

Robert C. Minning, CPG-02565
Florida
(727) 343-4499
minning@msn.com

Bijay Kumar Mishra, CPG-11516
India
91-986-621-7464
bkm.india@gmail.com

Douglas J. Perisutti, CPG-10055
Ohio
(216) 741-7007
dperisutti@solartestinglabs.com

Dale H. Rezabek, CPG-09285
Wisconsin
(608) 215-3533
drezabek@summite.com

Neill H. Ridgley, CPG-05138
Nevada
(775) 848-0052
vicr@gbis.com

Douglas F. Scott, CPG-09852
Washington
(509) 354-8056
dus3@cdc.gov 

Robert A. Stewart, CPG-08332
Connecticut
(860) 953-0023
rstewart@cee.net

Raymond W. Talkington, CPG-07935
New Hampshire
(603) 773-0075 x 11
rtalkington@metro2000.net

Scott A. Tiller, CPG-10016
Texas
(512) 338-1667
scott.tiller@mfgenv.com

U Kar Winn, CPG-11219
Singapore
(659) 743-4704
karwinn@yahoo.com.sg

John F. White, CPG-04632
Texas
(713) 286-5728
johnfwhite@prodigy.net

 

The American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) was founded in 1963 to certify the credentials
of practicing geologists and to advocate on behalf of the profession.

AIPG represents the professional interests of all practicing geoscientists in every discipline.
It's advocacy & efforts are focused on the promotion of the role of geology and geologists in society.