Hickman


PRESIDENT
Helen V. Hickman, CPG-07535
Aquatech GeoSciences, Inc.
7438 Pinetree Lane
Lake Clarke Shores, FL 33406
O: (561) 307-2369
hickmanhydro@att.net

Heft

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Adam W. Heft, CPG-10265
1755 Onondaga Rd.
Holt, MI 48842
O: (517) 886-7400
heft@pbworld.com

Sawyer

PAST PRESIDENT
J. Foster Sawyer, CPG-10000
SD School of Mines Dept of Geology
501 E St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
O: (605) 394-2462
foster.sawyer@sdsmt.edu

Pyles VICE PRESIDENT
David G. Pyles, CPG-07364
KPRG Inc.
414 Plaza Drive, Suite 106
Westmont, IL 60559
O: (630) 325-1300
davidp@kprginc.com
Nutter

SECRETARY
Keri A. Nutter, CPG-11579
DOWL HKM
4041 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
O: (907) 562-2000
knutter@dowlhkm.com

Bartlett TREASURER
R. Douglas Bartlett, CPG-08433
6601 E. Beryl Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O: (480) 659-7131
dbartlett@clearcreekassociates.com
Jean

EDITOR
Jean M. Neubeck, CPG-11438
Alpha Geoscience
679 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
O: (518) 348-6995
jneubeck@alphageoscience.com

Frederick

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Jeffrey J. Frederick,CPG-10989
14A Short Hill Rd.
Croton of Hudson, NY 10520
O: (914) 798-3762
jfrederick@louisberger.com

Gooding

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Kevin L. Gooding, CPG-10856
41-038 A Manana St.
Waimanalo, HI 96795
O: (808) 382-6853
kgooding41@gmail.com

Lumm ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Donald K. Lumm, CPG-08987
Dr. Donald K. Lumm
4516 Copper Knoll Circle
Lexington, KY 40514

O: (859) 272-7188
dlumm@engrservices.com
Schmitt

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Shanna Anna Schmitt, CPG-11781
2743 Galtier Street
Roseville, MN 55113
O: (651) 757-2697
shanna.schmitt@state.mn.us