Sawyer


PRESIDENT
J. Foster Sawyer, CPG-10000
SD School of Mines Dept of Geology
501 E St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
O: (605) 394-2462
foster.sawyer@sdsmt.edu

Hickman PRESIDENT-ELECT
Helen V. Hickman, CPG-07535
Aquatech GeoSciences, Inc.
7438 Pinetree Lane
Lake Clarke Shores, FL 33406
O: (561) 307-2369
hickmanhydro@att.net
Talkington PAST PRESIDENT
Raymond W. Talkington, CPG-07935
Geosphere Environmental Management., Inc.
51 Portsmouth Ave.
Exeter, NH 03833
O: (603) 773-0075
rtalkington@geospherenh.com
McFarland VICE PRESIDENT
J. Todd McFarland, CPG-11348
Amec Foster Wheeler
3800 Ezell Rd, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
O: (615) 333-0630
todd.mcfarland@amecfw.com
Burnell

SECRETARY
James R. Burnell, CPG-11609                           
17208 Rimrock Dr.
Golden, CO 80401
O: (303) 278-4521   
dialjeemincolo@aol.com

Bartlett TREASURER
R. Douglas Bartlett, CPG-08433
6601 E. Beryl Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
O: (480) 659-7131
dbartlett@clearcreekassociates.com
Jean

EDITOR
Jean M. Neubeck, CPG-11438
Alpha Geoscience
679 Plank Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065
O: (518) 348-6995
jneubeck@alphageoscience.com

lilek

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Christine F. Lilek, CPG-10195
Wisconsin DNR
50 S. Mountain Dr., Apt. 2
Mayville, WI 53050
O: (920) 387-7898
clilek1@yahoo.com

Nutter

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Keri A. Nutter, CPG-11579
DOWL HKM
4041 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
O: (907) 562-2000
knutter@dowlhkm.com

Pyles ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
David G. Pyles, CPG-07364
KPRG Inc.
414 Plaza Drive, Suite 106
Westmont, IL 60559
O: (630) 325-1300
davidp@kprginc.com
Ron Wallace

ADVISORY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Ronald J. Wallace, CPG-08153
3650 Garrard's Crossing
Roswell, GA 30075 
O: (404) 362-2589
ronald.wallace@dnr.state.ga.us