logo

Sponsors

NASA South Dakota Space Grant Consortium
SD School of Mines & Technology
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Tom Durkin, Deputy Director
(605) 394-1975 / Thomas Durkin@sdsmt.edu
sd.spacegrant.org

Rockware, Inc.
2221 East Street, #1
Golden, CO 80401
Tom Reed, Owner
(303) 278-3534 / tr@rockware.com
(800) 775-6745
www.rockware.com

The Wright Group Services
1873 S Bellaire Street, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80222
(800) 322-9773 / (303) 863-7788
Allan Crumbaker
acrumbaker@thewrightroupinc.com
www.twgservices.com

First Bank
5130 West 120th Ave.
Westminster, CO 80020
Patrick Riley, Vice President - North
patrick.riley@efirstbank.com
(303) 635-3161
www.efirstbank.com

All Copy Products
4141 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216
Mike Edmonds, Account Executive
medmonds@allcopyproducts.com
(303) 785-5864
www.allcopyproducts.com

Rapid City Convention & Visitors Bureau
444 Mt. Rushmore Road N.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Lisa Storms, Sales & Servicing Director
storms@visitrapidcity.com
605-718-8487
www.VisitRapidCity.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
Jackie Friese, Account Manager
Jackie.Friese@LIBERTYMUTUAL.COM
503.675.7600 Ext. 68531 | 800.482.6308 Ext. 68531
http://www.libertymutual.com/lm/aipg

AIPG Sections

Alaska

California

Florida

Georgia

Illinois-Indiana

Kentucky

Minnesota

Missouri

Ohio

Virginias

Wisconsin

Student Sponsorships

Charles Dimmick
Robert Gaddis
Nikki Powers
Richard Powers
James Williams

THANK YOU!


The American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) was founded in 1963 to certify the credentials of practicing geologists and to advocate on behalf of the profession. AIPG represents the professional interests of all practicing geoscientists in every discipline.
Its advocacy efforts are focused on the promotion of the role of geology and geologists in society. AIPG presently has more than 6,000 members in the U.S. and abroad, organized into 36 regional Sections. The Institute adheres to the principles of professional responsibility and public service. AIPG emphasizes competence, integrity and ethics.
AIPG, 12000 Washington St., #285, Thornton, CO 80241. (303) 412-6205 - aipg@aipg.org - www.aipg.org
Cathy Duran, AIPG Professional Services Manager, cld@aipg.org