logo

Exhibitors

WDI Systems, Inc.
861 Hastings Horseshoe
Powell, WY 82435
307-764-3768
Neil Schlenker, Manager
neil@wdi.name
www.wdisystems.com
RESPEC
P.O. Box 725
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-393-6551
Jay Nopola, Staff Engineer
Jay.Nopola@respec.com
www.respec.com
Baroid Industrial Drilling Products
3000 N. Sam Houston Parkway
Houston, TX 77032
281-871-4613
John Berry, Senior Account Representative
idp@halliburton.com
www.baroididp.com
Intertech Environmental & Engineering, LLC
3821 Beach Street
Laramie, WY 82070
307-742-4991
Rob Garland
rgarland@cbmainc.com
Todd Ordahl, Regional Manager
tordahl@cbmainc.com
www.intertechee.com
Cambridge University Press
32 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013
212-337-5078
Adam Chan
Co-op/Exhibits Coordinator
achan@cambridge.org
www.cambridge.org
Old Dead Things, LLC
4440 Sam Howell Road
Casper, WY 82604
307-232-8894
Jim Schmiedt and Linda Schmiedt
olddeadthings@yahoo.com
www.olddeadthings.com
American Geosciences Institute (AGI)
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
703-379-2480
Pat Leahy, Executive Director
pleahy@agiweb.org
Chris Keane, Director of Technology & Communications
keane@agiweb.org
www.agiweb.org
South Dakota School of Mines
501 E. St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 355l-3468
Rachel Howard, Graduate Admissions Coordinator
rachel.howard@sdsmt.edu
http://graded.sdsmt.edu
South Dakota School of Mines
Student Organizations
501 E. St. Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
(605) 355l-3468
Rachel Howard, Graduate Admissions Coordinator
rachel.howard@sdsmt.edu
http://graded.sdsmt.edu
Association for Women Geoscientists
12000 N. Washington St., Suite 285
Thornton, CO 80241-3134
303-412-6219
office@awg.org
www.awg.org

The American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) was founded in 1963 to certify the credentials of practicing geologists and to advocate on behalf of the profession. AIPG represents the professional interests of all practicing geoscientists in every discipline.

Its advocacy efforts are focused on the promotion of the role of geology and geologists in society. AIPG presently has more than 6,000 members in the U.S. and abroad, organized into 36 regional Sections. The Institute adheres to the principles of professional responsibility and public service. AIPG emphasizes competence, integrity and ethics.

AIPG, 12000 Washington St., #285, Thornton, CO 80241. (303) 412-6205 - aipg@aipg.org - www.aipg.org
Cathy Duran, AIPG Professional Services Manager, cld@aipg.org