logo

EXHIBITORS

Exhibitor Booth Layout

Dune Technologies, LLC
417 Rosewood Ave., SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
(616) 459-2849
Fax (616) 459-2856
David A. Wardwell, President
dave@dunetechnologies.com
www.duntechnologies.com

Booth #111

Geo-Cleanse International, Inc.
400 State Route 34, Suite B
Matawan, NJ 07747
(732) 970-6696
Fax (732) 970-6697
William Moody - wmoody@geocleanse.com
www.geocleanse.com

Booth #121

In-Situ Inc.
221 E. Lincoln Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 498-1500
Fax (970) 498-1598
David Vogel - ahartman@in-situ.com
www.in-situ.com

Booth #122

EQ The Enviromental Quality Company
36255 Michigan Avenue
Wayne, MI 48184
(800) 592-5489
Fax (800) 592-5329
Bryon Lawrence, Account Executive
bryan.lawrence@eqonline.com
www.eqonline.com

Booth #110

American Institute of Hydrology
Engineering D - Mail Code 6603
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
1230 Lincoln Drive
Carbondale, Illinois 62901
(618) 453-7809
aih@engr.siu.edu

Booth #117

TestAmerica
2417 Bond Street
University Park, Illinois 66484
(708) 990-6433
Fax (219) 865-1132
Laura A. Jovanovic
laura.jovanovic@testamericainc.com
testamericainc.com

Booth #127

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates
8615 W. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 380-9933
Walter Pochron - wpochron@craworld.com
Betty LeClere - nsullivan@craworld.com
www.craworld.com

Booth #123

Association for Women Geoscientists (AWG)
12000 Washington St., Suite 285
Thornton, CO 80241-3134
(303) 412-6219
office@awg.org
http://www.awg.org

Booth #103

Groundwater & Environmental Services
1050 Corporate Blvd., Suite C
Aurora, IL 60505
(800) 735-1077
Kevin Lienau - klienau@gesonline.com
Dean Richesin - drichesin@gesonline.com
www.gesonline.com

Booth #101

Pace Analytical
870 East Higgins Road, Suite 143
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(312) 350-0382
Ryan Moore, Account Executive
ryan.moore@pacelabs.com
www.pacelabs.com

Booth #115

The Wright Group Services
1873 S. Bellaire St., Suite 600
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 863-7788
Allan Crumbaker - acrumbaker@twgservices.com
www.twgservices.com

Booth #104

Boart Longyear
6215 Lehman Drive
Flint, MI 48507
(815) 715-4574
Michael Hextell - mhextell@boartlongyear.com
www.boartlongyear.com

Booth #113

Historical Information Gatherers
1589 Hwy 7, Suite B2
Hopkins, MN 55305
(952) 253-2004
Suzanne Wootton D'Souza - suzanned@historicalinfo.com
Jeri Massengill - jerim@historicalinfo.com
www.historicalinfo.com

Booth #120

DeepEarth Technologies, Inc.
12635 S. Kroll Dr.
Alsip, IL 60803
(708) 396-0100
Bill Lunch, Sr. Vice President - w.lundy@comcast.net
www.deepearthtechnologies.com

Booth #109

Flexible Liner Underground Technologies, Ltd. Co.
6 Easy Street
Santa Fe, NM 87506
(505) 455-1300
Carl Keller, Owner/Scientist - carl@flut.com
www.flut.com

Booth #105

Prairie Analytical Systems, Inc.
1210 Capital Airport Drive
Springfield, IL 62707
(217) 753-1148
Jean-Pierre Rouanet, Vice President - j-p@prairieanalytical.com
Diane Billings, Senior Project Manager - dbillings@prairieanalytical.com
www.prairieanalytical.com

Booth #118

Adventus Group
2871 W. Forest Rd., Suite 2
Freeport, IL 61032
(815) 235-3503
John Valkenburg, Senior Engineer - john.valkenburg@adventusgroup.com
www.adventusgroup.com

Booth #124

EnviroGroup Limited
2272 95th Street, Suite 200
Naperville, IL 60564
(815) 450-8150
Garry J. Stanley, Senior Project Manager - gstanley@envirogroup.com
www.envirogroup.com

Booth #129

Bays Environmental Remediation Management
27702 Crown Valley Parkway, No. D4-333
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
(714) 455-0057
Mehmet Pehlivan, President - mp@baysgrp.com
www.baysgrp.com

Booth #108

Environmental Data Resources
440 Wheelers Farms Rd.
Milford, CT 06461
(203) 783-0300
Paul Brunner, Regional Manager - pbrunner@edrnet.com
www.edrnet.com

Booth #102

JRW Bioremediation
14321 W. 96th Terrace
Lanexa, KS 66215
(913) 438-5544 ext. 113
Donovan Smith, President - dsmith@jrwbiorem.com
www.jrwbioremediation.com

Booth #106

STAT Analysis Corporation
2242 West Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 733-0551
Larry T. Horn, Business Development Manager - LHorn@STATAnalysis.com
www.STATAnalysis.com

Booth #112

Ashtead Technology Rentals
1450 Elmhurst Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 718-1246
Damien Flaherty, Regional Account Mgr. - damien.flaherty@ashtead-technology.com
A. J. Paulick, Customer Service Representative - A.J.Pavlick@ashtead-technology.com
www.ashtead-technology.com

Booth #119


AIPG Home Page | AIH Home Page | LM-A&WMA Home Page | AIPG IL/IN Section Home Page

© 2011 All Rights Reserved. American Institute of Professional Geologists, 12000 Washington St., Suite 285, Thornton, Colorado 80241-3134. (303) 412-6205 - aipg@aipg.org - www.aipg.org